Collection of Very Important Loksewa General Knowledge of Nepal (Public service commission Samanya Gyan)

With out knowledge of general knowledge, we can’t imagine to get pass in psc exam. But the part of general knowledge is very broad. We can’t attempt to read all general knowledge from all sector. Only smart  people can get success from psc exam.  In this post you found the solution of your Loksewa Aayog GK related quires such as Current affairs of Nepal, Nepali GK, General Knowledge of Nepal, Samanya Gyan in Nepali, Samanya Gyan Question Answer in Nepali, Nepali GK Question and Answer, Nepali Current Affairs, Loksewa GK.

Public service commission Samanya Gyan 2076, samasamayik samanya gyan
There are some very important general knowledge made by us for you helps to preparation loksewa aayog exam. You can include this loksewa material for your PSC exam preparation. This is helps to these person who has prepared the Adhikrit, Nayab subba, Kharidar and like other competitive exam. We hope you like this. Let’s get started.

No. List of Topics
1.  क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा नेपालका ५ ठुला जिल्लाहरु 
2. क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा नेपालका ५ साना जिल्लाहरु
3. क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा नेपालको ठुलो देखि सानो प्रदेश 
4. सात प्रदेशको विभिन्न स्थानमा रहेका उच्च अदालतहरु 
5. नेपालका बिभिन्न प्रदेशका मुख्य मन्त्रीको नामावली 
6. नेपालका बिभिन्न प्रदेशका प्रमुखको नामावली
7. जनसंख्याका आधारमा नेपालका ५ ठुला जिल्लाहरु 
8. जनसंख्याका आधारमा नेपालका ५ साना जिल्लाहरु 
1. Kshetrafalka aadharamaa Nepal ka 5 Thula Jilla haru Kramash.
नं.  जिल्लाको नाम  क्षेत्रफल (वर्ग कि.मि.)
१. डोल्पा  7889
२. हुम्ला  5658
३. ताप्लेजुङ  3646
४. मुगु  3635
५. गोरखा  3610
source –

2. Kshetrafalka aadharamaa Nepal ka 5 Sana Jilla haru Kramash.

नं.  जिल्लाको नाम  क्षेत्रफल (वर्ग कि.मि.)
१. भक्तपुर 119 
२. ललितपुर 384
३. काठमाण्डौ 395
४. पर्वत  494
५. तेह्रथुम 679
source –

3. Kshetrafalako aadharamaa Nepalka Thulo dekhi Sano Pradesh haru kramsh.

नं.  प्रदेश नं.  क्षेत्रफल (%)  
१. ३  २०.८६%
२. २  २०.४०%
३. १  १७.१२%
४. ५  १५.४१%
५. ४  ११.७५%
६. ७  ९.६३%
७. ६  ४.८२%
source –

4. Saat Pradeshkaa Uchcha Adaalat rahekaa sthan haru.

प्रदेश नं. उच्च अदालत रहेको स्थान 
१.  बिराटनगर 
२. जनकपुर 
३. ललितपुर
४. पोखरा 
५.  दाङ 
६.  सुर्खेत 
७.  दिपायल 
source –


Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *